Most Memorable Ice Fishing Trip… EVER!

0F2220CE-06AF-40EA-9CC0-A51DD9944F59

Most Memorable Ice Fishing Trip… EVER – I wanted to take a moment to thank Bryan Spinner and White Dog Trail Company for their excellent guide services on our Lake George Ice Fishing trip of a lifetime.  My brother and I have been ice fishing for 20+ years and this trip was our most memorable ice fishing trip ever!  Jigging up 29 Lake Trout in our two day trip was beyond our expectations.  You put us on fish from the time the first line went in the water, braved 50 mph wind gusts with us and you put in the extra time when the bite was on and that showed your dedication to a customer’s successful trip.  The stories, photos, videos and memories my brother and I created with you will be a story we tell for many years to come.  Thank you again for a job well done!  We will be certain to recommend you and White Dog Trail Company for guide services in the future.

Sincerely,
Mike and Brian Nardone


Leave a comment